Music

Events

To contact the Crew about future events, contact us

Date Venue Location Players
Monday 5/6/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 5/6/2024 New Perspectives Roseville, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/7/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/7/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 5/7/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 5/8/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Friday 5/10/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 5/10/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Monday 5/13/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 5/13/2024 New Perspectives Roseville, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/14/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/14/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 5/14/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 5/15/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Friday 5/17/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 5/17/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Monday 5/20/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 5/20/2024 New Perspectives Roseville, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/21/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/21/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 5/21/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 5/22/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Friday 5/24/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 5/24/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Monday 5/27/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 5/27/2024 New Perspectives Roseville, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/28/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 5/28/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 5/28/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 5/29/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Friday 5/31/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 5/31/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Monday 6/3/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Monday 6/3/2024 New Perspectives Roseville, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/4/2024 Cardigan Ridge Little Canada, MN Joe
Tuesday 6/4/2024 Colihan Studios Shoreview, MN The Crew
Tuesday 6/4/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Wednesday 6/5/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe
Thursday 6/6/2024 Prelude White Bear Lake, MN Joe
Friday 6/7/2024 Johanna Shores Arden Hills, MN Joe
Friday 6/7/2024 Old Fire Hall, LOR Little Canada, MN Joe

And here's a shout-out to Cardigan Junction!  Live at Lou's / Cardigan Junction - 2019 to today! Streaming every Sunday on Twitch — video